Michael Daross - Head For Daylight

About the Band

Michael Daross - Vocals, rhythm guitar
Ian Varley - Piano, keys, pedal steel
Charlie Fountain - Drums
Kyle Clayton - Bass
Chuck Couch - Lead guitar
Karla Manzur - Additional vocals
Thomas van der Brook - Bari sax
Paul Luedke - Trumpet
Kevin Gibbs - Tenor sax
Lars Goransson - Additional percussion

Recorded by Bradley Calhoun, Lars Goransson, Thomas van der Brook, and Michael Daross

Produced by Michael Daross

Mixed by Lars Goransson

Mastered by Fred Kevorkian

Artwork by Tatiana Jitkoff